while mobile phones have many advantages a number of problem have also resulted from them or the way in which they are used. mention problems and solutions ?

Indeed, mobile phones are an exceptional invention of the 20th century. one can access any kind of information around the globe right at their fingertips. Phones not only makes people's life easier and faster but are a good source of staying connected and updated beyond borders. However, there are some long term problems people can face due to the excess use of gadgets. Possible problems and solutions will be discussed below. To begin with, Using technological gadgets could cause weak eyesight, it has been proved that the screen of cell phones is releasing rays that are harmful. This problem can be solved by minimising the screen hours or using a blue light screen protector. For example, watching Netflix series for hours can damage the eyes and sleeping patterns as well. Therefore it should be switched from cellular to laptops or television screens as the rays are less harmful. Also, lack of physical activities is also due to cellular phones, nowadays one can do anything on their phones from ordering groceries to paying utility bills, they are all one click away, therefore people do not bother to go outside. For example, In olden times, People go out to meet their friends to spend some quality time with them but now if they want to talk, they can simply dial their number while sitting in their own rooms. However, phones also come up with the solution for low physical activities like health applications notifying people about the workout regularly. Another point, people are becoming more comfortable with digital interaction than physical which leads to low self-confidence. This problem can be resolved by having more in-person sessions with people. For example, If someone is attending zoom meetings on phone, he/she can go and meet people physically, it will not only boost the confidence but improvement in interactive skills. In conclusion, we can say that technology is a curse and a blessing at the same time, it depends on how we can use it. After a thorough analysis of this subject, I would recommend using gadgets to make lives easier as they can be a good slave but a bad master.