Car ownership in the past thirty years is a big traffic jam. To what extent do you agree ? What should the government do in this problems.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of problems facing the whole world, with buying more private cars being the biggest of all. There are a number of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this apprehension can be remedied, if some effective measures are taken. To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons associated with this trend. The primary one lies in the fact that an easy and reliable source of transportation. To make it clear, owned vehicles make it easy to communicate from one place to another, which leads to more vehicles on the road, causing severe traffic congestion in cities. Henceforth, it is needless to say that car ownership is not a prime cause of traffic. Steps to deal with this problem are many, the most effective ones are not too remote or complicated, but accessible and practicable. Firstly, the government should invest in better public transportation and make it affordable for everyone, which can lead to a significant drop in car purchases. Secondly, heightened sociological awareness can make a huge impact, as it helps citizens to become aware of the problem and its effect on them. Only when convergent efforts from all the sectors are ensured, we can expect a progressive growth in curbing the discussed matter. To sum up, dealing with a higher number of cars and traffic jams is one of the most prevalent problems in almost all parts of the world. Nevertheless, the concrete steps are discussed above which can strengthen the fight against