Some people say the main way to be happy is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In this contemporary era, many citizens believe that happiness can be obtained by having extreme wealth. However, I think that money can not make human life happy on its own but there are other objects in life that can make society more cheerful. To begin with, few individuals think the currency is the most important aspect of human lives. With the help of their savings, they can purchase anything in this world which can make their life joyful. For example, billionaires can buy luxurious cars and properties to live their days happily. Furthermore, people can have many entertainments and enjoy their life without any objections. The rich populace can avail all sorts of entertainment and live their life to the fullest. For instance, a well-known billionaire Alon Musk has his own theatre in his villa which he can use anytime he wants. However, all these amenities would not help society for their lifelong journies. To accentuate the real- life objects which I think is more precise is a family. Money can not help an individual as a family can. To illustrate this, the celebrities have huge funds in their accounts, even though they give priority to their family such as Mahendra Singh Dhoni. In addition, dreams and ambitions are the ones that help inhabitants to keep living their lives every day. It is not sufficient to just lie in a villa by having a huge capital in the account. To examine this, Ratan Tata sir made a fortune in his life but still, he is chasing his dream to make this country better. It is the passion and spirit of the people which can give satisfaction to a human soul. To conclude, no offence wealth is a crucial aspect of our life. However, there are other paramount things such as family, care and passion which are more helpful to making human life delightful.