Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down geographical barriers and enabling people, who would normally never have the chance to meet to commuicate . What are the advantages of international communication online ? Are there any disadvantages of this ?

Many mankind considers that being able to liaise with other people online is ruin the regional impediments and enables human beings, and to meet to get in touch with people. I would argue that there are several advantages and many disadvantages of overseas contact online. On the one hand, there are some benefits to online communication. Firstly, online dating websites have already enabled thousands of people worldwide to find their soulmates. There have been a lot of people who are not able to find their partner. İt is not easy to get along with some mankind. For example, my nephew could not find his soulmate for a long time. He also had an introverted personality. He met his wife online website. They have loved each other very much and lived a happy life for a long time. In the end, he committed suicide and passed away. If he had not been his partner online, he would not have been happy by no means in this world. Secondly, chatting with people online removes the pressure of face-to-face interaction. For instance, many young people are deficient in communicating with peers, especially the opposite sex. Online liaise will allow them to express their feelings bravely. On the other hand, the major drawback is meeting different people online can become so addictive that we may end up cutting ourselves off from the real world. Thus, people might be able to become unsocial and have an unhealthy state of mind. İt is frequently seen with young adults. One clear example is the singer Selena Gomes. On more than one occasion, Gomez has spoken out about the dangers that she's seen firsthand on social media. At the and, she quit the internet and social media. In conclusion, ı would argue that the most important benefits are online dating websites have already enabled thousands of people worldwide to find their soulmates and chatting with people online removes the pressure of face-to-face interaction and the major drawback is meeting different people online can become so addictive that we may end up cutting ourselves off from the real world.