You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days social media changes numerous historical truths. So, some people think after a while the cultures and traditions from the oldest memories will be lost because of technology. While as a human we could use it for our own business in many ways. This essay will discuss the main subjects and will draw my conclusion. On one hand, undeniable one of the purposes of made technology is to leave people to forget about their realities. For example, in the past the Middle East they were together as one place but, after the internet get inside them to let them focus on another life. So, that is why some think that an issue in many communities should find a way to get out of it. On the other hand, humans want to develop with the new ages and no problem with that, in simultaneously know the facts. For instance, the adults, the percentage to know some cultures facts is higher than knowing it from the internet such as Facebook and Instagram may you would find the story of it but with changes, a lot, or even try to read them from the old book also from a writer you think it has enough information. Hence the belief that a large number of wrong thoughts. In addition, as I was saying should look at the advantages part. To illustrate, those people who have experience in both Technologies and cultures could make a huge success by telling the truth in the common languages like English. Moreover, this proves clearly that could go as much as far in the world. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both subjects, I believe that we should keep learning the new generations the facts and let them learn us the modern things to grow with them and let the culture grow inside them too.