SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT NOW WE CAN SEE FILMS ON OUR PHONES OR TABLIETS, THERE IS NO NEED TO GO TO THE CINEMA. OTHERS SAY THAT TO BE FULLY ENJOYED, FILMS NEED TO BE SEEN IN A CINEMA. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

In today's era of technology, with the help of the internet, we can see movies in our phones, tablets or smart TVs. Though, some people still think that the only way to enjoy pictures is in cinema. I don't agree with this statement. We are going to discuss both views in this essay. Undoubtedly, quite some times before for example pre-pandemic time, most people were enjoying films in the theatre. It was a different joy of having Popcorn in one hand and a cold drink in the other. Mostly young adults used to go out on weekends with their friends and family members to spend some quality time. Nowadays, some folks still like to watch movies in the cinema if they can afford it. However, in recent times, everything is available on your phones; just the internet and one click are required. Everyone is having smartphones and wifi is also very cheap in India, so why should people go out and spend more money on the tickets and eatables? Furthermore, it is very much convenient for an individual to see the film at home at any time and they don't need to step out. Also, we can fast forward certain scenes such as songs which saves our time too. In a nutshell, it depends from person to person and their interests, but I think the government should set some limits on movie tickets and other food items in cinema so that every single person can enjoy watching films on a big screen as some 3D pictures can only available there.