In many countries schools have several problems with students behaviour. what do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

In this generation, students are advanced by technology which impacts their behaviour to a great extent. Due to some reasons, the behaviour of pupils has changed and I will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs and provide some solutions as well. To begin with, there are several reasons for changing their behaviour with the advancement of technology. For instance, students are habitual in using devices for getting information by surfing Google and they think that they do not need of teacher. However, the teacher is the best person for students who teaches them discipline, manners and etiquette. In addition, there are strict rules towards students if they do not complete the task given by the teachers at a given time. Due to this fact, pupils take lightly their teacher and they do not respect each other as well. Furthermore, using some strict methods can solve this issue such as giving punishment assignments if not submitted at a time. For example, if students have not completed the task, then students have to stay in school until they submit it and most school libraries are open till the evening. Moreover, School authorities should establish strict rules regarding not using mobile devices without permission. Students can use the library and utilize their own ideas to finish their tasks. Using these methods, pupils will understand the value and discipline which enhance their good behaviour towards others. In conclusion, the modern era changed everything including student behaviour so, there are numerous solutions to get rid of by assigning punishments and strict obligations.