Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages having a large number of toys?

In recent decades, some broods purchased playthings for their kid in major quantities. It has benefits such as offering knowledge over educational plaything, improving communication skills and developing fantasy. However trinkets can influence behaviour, children would be aggressive and lose interest quickly because of having too many play items. On the one hand, trinkets develop many soft skills like communication. During school days, offspring would be free and act communicatively. They can easily make friends. Secondly, apparel is the capability of the imagination. Juveniles with a huge amount of the bauble, play different scenes with their doll, they wish to be like their favourite playthings and by all,means they learn to dream. Finally, educational toys such as puzzles, conundrums, and brainteasers improve thinking faster. For instance, as per a report published in the Science Magazine in 2015, 75% of children, who had the chance to play with modern high tech trinkets, were more capable of grasping basic math more quickly than their counterparts. On the other hand, in most,situations a large number of dolls impact kids’ behaviour. Youngsters want more and more interesting, fascinating dolls. If they aim for this, they succeed no matter what. Another drawback is losing interest quickly in anything. They would seem absorbed, but after a short time they will not be interested and it will repeat in other aspects of life. In conclusion, toys have enormous advantages such as offering knowledge over educational plaything, improving communication skills and developing fantasy, while it has drawbacks like influencing behaviour, and losing interest quickly.