The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. what are the advantages of this trend? do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the meantime, calming hunger or craving has become accessible due to multiple food chains. The given statement says that the ready-made foods have been very helpful to people to cope with the extreme rush in their lives. However, in this essay, I will discuss my notes on both advantages and disadvantages of this ease also illustrates the one overweighing side. Firstly, to start with, this is undoubtedly true that fast food has made people's lives so easy that they do not have to worry about their meals if they are so much busy with their schedules. Nevertheless, it is working as a boon, especially for people who are single parents or do not have time to cook. Moreover, it saves so much time such that people can utilise it with their family members rather than figuring out the stuff for cooking.Eventually, it provides lots of options to calm taste buds. Opposingly, on the other side, Fast food is highly responsible for creating health issues among people. According to medical research, the consumption of fast food is the main reason for obesity in people. Moreover, the amount of sugar, sodium and other preservatives drop its healthy graphs so drastically. However, convenient food makes people lethargic as well as it costs people big money which is not affordable for an average earner. To sum up, it is true that fast food provides relief in some instances but causes health issues, that should not be overlooked. However, health is wealth. Hence, I also believe that the disadvantages of fast food overweigh the advantages, so people need to make a wise decision about their well-being and prefer fresh and healthy eating.