«Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.»

There is no doubt that the government should be provided with more funds for their conveniences for professional athletes while other people believe that the vital part should be spent to construct sports activities for citizens. However, others claim that the money should be utilized for sports facilities for the population. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. On the one hand, in many,countries it is claimed that constructing arenas,particularly for upper athletes is a way to improve their performances. To begin, assuring the right environment for sports person encourage them to work harder and advanced in their career. Moreover, they represent their countries in different competitions all over the world. Huge football arenas are built in countries where the national football team is one of the top and best competitors in the world. As a result, building play areas is a key for athletes to achieve their goals better in competitions. On the other hand, some people suggest that money should also be spent on building public areas to encourage the active and better lifestyle of the citizens. Individuals practise more and more if the government separates money from ordinary people. They might learn how to play some famous sports games which are football, box, basketball and others. They will have a chance to know and learn, they might participate in foreign olympiads. As a result, this method is effective and beneficial for individuals who do not know how to play like a master. To conclude, I believe that government should allocate more money to master players due to they have experience which is how to play very well some well-known games and also they tend to achieve goals and win different kinds of competitions.