In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is predicted that applied printed books and newspapers will be replaced by cutting-edge devices.since they will be more accessible without cost.To be honest, I am convinced that it is a useless idea to stop utilizing apply printed books.Both views will be elaborated on in this essay. Firstly,the authors and the reporters suffer from this topic so that if the volumes and the magazines are going to be free, their incomes would be removed and day by day the authors will be leave writing. As a result not only will both the useful books and magazines be removed but also the meaningless ones are more popular. This topic has another dire consequence such as direct effects on society, I mean that countries require the folks who are educated and literate.When the range of volumes transmit to trivial books, over time a lack of education will have be occurred.It is better to protect traditional methods. Furthermore, apply plenty of senior citizens cannot be using some electronic devices like mobile phones or computers and they have a habit to read printed books. Apart from what is concerned about before, I agree that it can have some positive footprints.Some citizens are not bibliophiles it will be a remedial idea to Become them accustomed to reading books.Since electronic books are easier and cheaper. For example by creating a culture on social media with influencers, reading the books are more attractive. To wrap up what was mentioned above,I believe that the satisfaction of authors is more important in humans life. Moreover, governments must ban apply free electronic books so neither the number of writers is reduced nor the number of readers is diminished.