Modern technology is creating a single world culture and it is good for mankind Do u agree or disagree with this statement.

It is believed that nowadays, we are living with the latest machinery centuries and it is opening so many opportunities besides, regarding world customs. I completely agree with this thesis, although some societies are addicted to the internet, however, automation plays an essential role in our life. To begin with, when it comes to technology information century inhabitants consider that it comes forward to progress country or national culture rapidly. For example, it can be seen that a majority of people used to utilize automation information such as some sort of social websites a well-known company name of these companies is Google or Amazon. These types of platforms are really beneficial for all the population. As result, it will cause to create some necessary conditions for all the consumers. On the other hand, attempting the argument that the system has some drawbacks sides that people who are really addicted to the internet instead of trying new things. For instance, some citizens think that it becomes more difficult to get the culture involved because they do not want to use their own skills resources and knowledge. Thus, it will cause the belief of the nation that it would be difficult to find problems concerning cultural issues. Subsequently, it should be provided with some conditions about this and only gear is able to help the community how to prepare them. To sum up, from my perspective there are plenty of reasons for developing countries whilst the other one specific thing about this issue. Consequently, it should concentrate on improving faster machinery information.