Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays, some people argue that we are living in the best time in history. In this essay, i would like to give my opinion about this argument and discuss other time in history that people would like to live in. In my point of view, it is true that now is the best time to live in because of a main reason. The most important reason is that we are living in modern civilisation. Due to the development of technology, human are experiencing convenient lifestyle. For instance, in recent year, there are many cutting-edge household equipments that help women decrease pressure in household life such as dish washer, washing machine or vacuum cleaner. The other example is that because of globalisation, people are reducing the time to communicate with each other through using modern technology facilities. In the past, people need to take two days or more than one month to send letters or messages to their family. However, nowadays people just take two minutes to call and see their family though smart phone. On the other hand, some people believe that there is other time that people would like to live such as in the past. Although people did not have modern technology in the past, they still felt happy and interesting. This is because people can spend spare time on talking and playing together instead of focusing on social media and smart phone. Besides that, in the past people did not have to face with a lot of enviromental problems such as air pollution and global warming compared with now. Therefore, some people think that past may be good time to live in In conclusion, it seems to me that now is the best time to live but human should have stable development to keep the best things in the past.