The internet contains a lot of information however sometimes this information is inaccurate or wrong to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed by many that worldwide web have plethora of details about various sectors; educational; geographical and political. Although, occasionally this details are unethical or false. I, partially agree with this notion. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples. On the other hand, it is true that cybercpase contains myriad of data regarding each sectors across the world. This into is less accurate at some point. The foremost reason behind this is it may be unauthentic. This means, the instructions on different sites can be written by any person in lieu of professionals. Also, the facts are not trustworthy as it has lack of particular evidence. It has been observed that in recentdays many people write their own blogs and articles on special sites according to their experience and knowledge. Nevertheless, it may not true for every individual in the society. For an instance, the website called learning language in which any person can share techniques to master the language may not suitable for everyone. Some methods are not appropriate or false. On the otherhand, many people argue that information available on search engine always accurate. Firstly, they says details that people obtain from the offline material are likely to create a confusion. Whereas, the same data mankind can verify from the internet. For examples, some crucial information such as account number and address of government places can effortlessly identify through google within few seconds. Therefore, it can be use to find appropriate location. Moreover, an educational purpose internet plays essential role in research. This is to state that, all the relevant findings and figures would be gather from using the highspeed net In conclusion, notwithstanding the unauthenticity of some articles can lead to reduce the accuracy bof given stastistics the importance facts always received from the hyperspace.