In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In ancient times, joint families used to live together and share all amenities and nowadays,the number of adults who have completed studies at universities or any other institutions prefer to stay with their guardians, even though, they are still unemployed or hunting for suitable jobs. While many people believe that living with their elders brings many opportunities such as saving cash and looking after their caretakers including getting advice on time to timely basis, others think that it may create problems for future career growth. This essay will discuss why the advantages outweigh on disadvantages. To begin with, the main reason is that living with their tribes saves a lot of money such as room rent and buying household things because they live together and share expenses that extra cash may be used for other benefits. Another factor is that after getting the job, which is far from their house, the son has to visit on a weekly basis to look after their family members. In addition, while for work or go out for reasons, the family head looks after their grandchildren and saves money instead send toddlers to childcare centres. For example, these days family heads look after their grandchildren and teach them new ideas. As a result, the fosters like to stay with the group. In contrast, the primary reason is that if guardians are old enough, it becomes very difficult to commute from homes to workplaces so the population like to choose jobs locally and care for their community. Another factor is that a person cannot get a good job according to his qualifications, so they have to choose what job is available in their area. For instance, some folks cannot move interstate or overseas due to their parents' health issues, so they cannot achieve their goals in their lives. In conclusion, following the analysis of both advantages and disadvantages, it is clear that more benefits are to staying with their parents, so they can get advice on time to time basis and save cash but we cannot deny for a better future, a person must sacrifice to achieve their goals.