Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Most population nowadays tend to work from home instead of going to the office, making their health decline. While there are those people who believe that increasing the number of sports facilities is a way to improve public fitness, some crowd argue that it would be a bad idea because those amenities are unable to increase the community's strength. This essay is going to discuss both views. People are able to take care of their well-being nowadays, therefore increasing the sports equipment would be a good project. For example, I have seen the elder use those facilities in order to enhance their fitness in the public garden every evening. Whether it will increase their strength or not, that stuff could encourage people who pass around there. Overall, the idea is that increasing the public facilities could be the most potent way to prevent a population from sickness because anyone can use that equipment anytime they wish. However, during the pandemic, folks try not to go outside unless they have to. Thus, this would have a tiny effect on people due to citizens would not like to use something together, especially in COVID-19. For instance, many sports try to go to the gym instead of using public facilities because of its quality and cleanliness. Furthermore, everyone can do exercise inside of their about, avoiding infection of the virus. Apparently, people try to stay at home as much as possible, so those public amenities would be a bad idea or just only a little effect which is considered a loss. In conclusion, this is one of the arguable topics in real life because everyone has their own perspective about this topic. Nevertheless, in my point of view, it would have less effect on society's health because everyone wants to usage the best thing for them and I am sure that that public equipment is one the best one.