Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many oarts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Since many years ago, people have been logging and destroying forests in myriad zones of nature. In order to prevent such damage to the environment, I believe by deploying some approaches such as recycling wooden materials or utilising other resources instead of wood we can overcome this challenge. There are several methods to lessen the usage of wood and consequently deforestation. For instance, by recycling the papers which are filled and useless, we will be enabled to intercept destructing the vegetation. Indeed, individuals can re-use the papers at various times. Moreover, recycling not only prevents obliterating the forest but also avoids extra payments of production. To illustrate this,the price of recycled papers is cheaper than the fresh ones. Hence, forests will not vanish and the prices would be decreased. On the other hand, deforestation can be inhibited by replacing other resources instead of wood. In fact, human can fulfil their needs with other materials instead of wooden ones. For example, people can construct their houses and villas with cement and bricks or metals instead of wood. Although woods have specific features in some parts of the constructions, they can be replaced by special plastic. In another instance, to avoid dangerous annihilation to nature, authorities should encourage students to benefit from online books instead of physical and paper ones. Thus, the rate of felling trees will be deducted significantly. In conclusion, forest eradication has detrimental effects on the environment, which can be avoided by modifications in consuming and changing the primary materials of our products and buildings.