Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Today, the majaroty of people strive to fond better workplace for a convinent life and well -paid jon Jon. There are a lot of companies, corparations and organizations to work people.May believe that a big companies create professional environment for staff anda they have high salary to give for employers. Moreover some owns a small anda familya -run business to improve for financial life.Apart from positive aspects of working for companies or family - run business, there are the negative of them top. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reason why people prefer to work in a big company and how comforts have to run small business. Initially, there are a lot of opportunities extremly to work for people in a big companies.What I mean by this is that If people work harder they are given high salary by a big corparation corporations and if they perform the task diligently so people can choose to work in a big organizations. Besides, öne of the pros of working is that there is a freindly atmosphere there. Old workers teach new staff how to run business process anda it can help them to digest faster work life. Turning to other side of the argument, working in a small business require to be multihfunction multi-function multifunctional it is difficult to start from schratch. For example, there can also ne less opportunity for promotion as well as growth and it can be financial crisis. Therefore, many emphasize that operating of a small interprise is not easy because there is no strict system and program to run. To sum ip, working in large business is very convinent and it helps to öpen opportunity door which brings us imroved life and professional environment. However, a family -run business is not offer widely opportunities for staff.In my view, a big establishment are suitable to grow for position and career.