Children who are brought up in a family that does not have a lot of money are better prepared to deal with problems when they become adults than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. Do agree or disagree with the statement.

Minors who come from poor families are well prepared to manage challenges for the rest of life when compared with those who grew up in rich families. In my opinion, I firmly agree with the statement. This essay will discuss the same in detail along with my opinion and will also provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, I would consider numerous factors to advocate my viewpoint. Firstly, teenagers who arise in low-income groups become strong physically and mentally. What I mean by this is due to poverty they adapt their mind to face some challenges which arise socially and environmentally. In addition to this, they can easily tackle issues when they become majors with what they gained knowledge at the age of childhood. Secondly, they can adjust to any circumstances. This means accommodating themselves according to the situation. For instance, during pandemic days some people lose their jobs and some of them lose their incomes. In this critical situation, they can manage all costs wisely and lead their family successfully. Above and beyond, there are a few other aspects which strengthen this opinion. One such aspect is due to the lack of enough money when they are at a young age they could learn skills on how to earn and how to be successful in life. Besides this, they do not spend a budget on unnecessary things whereas youngsters who grew up with economically well off parents spent lots of cash on clothes, food and gadgets. Moreover, they start their career independently without taking assets from their guardians. To illustrate, it is indeed a fact that a person who comes from a poor family will settle well in the future. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, adolescents who are nurtured by middle-class mothers and fathers can face trials and tribulations in their future whereas offspring belong to wealthy parents.