Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some would argue that college students should have a choice to learn anything that they prefer, while others suppose that educating students with courses like physics and chemistry is more valuable in the upcoming years. While studying coding and biology can help young adults secure good jobs, I firmly believe that it is important for children to have their own will to choose what they want to study On the one hand, many think that most of the high credential jobs like software engineer and doctor are only secured by people who studied science-related subjects. By having good jobs they believe that this can secure the life of a person and does not have to suffer to meet their ends. For example, many rich people known today like Sundar Pichai CEO of Google completed his education at the Indian Institute of Technology majoring in coding and Java. However, I believe that this forces the child into taking futuristic subjects which they don't like and ultimately leading a middle-class life. On the other hand, a student given the right to choose what they like to study is thought to grow significantly in their professional career. By majoring in what they are happy with adults tend to put in maximum effort and the outcome most of the time is always successful and are more rich compared to common jobs secured by people. A notable example is J.K. Rowling who is one of the most successful authors earning millions for her Harry Potter books. thus this view is more persuasive as children explore what they enjoy, helping them create good opportunities for themselves In conclusion, although forcing young adults to take subjects that are regarded high in the future has some merit, I firmly believe that it is the free will of the students to choose what they prefer. This is because this approach not only makes the person satisfied but also live a successful life ahead