Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since time immemorial, transferring information has had a crucial effect on human beings 'evolution. Although some claim that people at the same level can be a proper source for learning, many others believe that it would be more beneficial if one investigated the information from one with a higher educational level. I tend to agree with the latter approach strongly. One rationale for approving the mentioned mindset is a wealth of experience that can be offered by teachers. It means that they provide junior learners with reliable knowledge that stems from their experience. For instance, the data that is acquired from educators can be more reliable in terms of accuracy and scientific resources compared with the data one attains from another person at the same level. Thus, it would be more helpful if one used documented information. Moreover, another justification is the instructors' capability of channelling the students. For example, teachers can leave a great impression on one's future professional pursuits or even personal relationships. Therefore, the education system can use them as role models to direct the whole community toward a certain goal. On the other hand, some may argue that learning from people at the same age can provide a more relaxing environment with less stress leading to creativity, motivation, and innovation. To illustrate, putting children in groups with various levels of ability can pave the way for those with fewer levels of ability to have more discussions conducive to boosting their cognitive skills such as communication. However, I find myself in disagreement with them as by an appropriate teaching method teachers can provide the condition, as well. In conclusion, it seems rational to accept that the more supervision from the seniors, the more efficiency the juniors may achieve.