Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Children's health are increasingly deteriorating by fatness throughout the world, even condition is pretty alarming among the world's most affluent western countries.There are a number of reason causing this problem and each problem needs to be dealt in a particular way. It is likely that one of the most prominent cause giving rise to this problem is the major change in our lifestyle due to remarkable advancement and shophistication in technology, which has considerable impact on our daily life and health. These advancement comes at a cast with the adverse impact on our health due to lack of physical activity and laziness in office and home.At office most of the poeple suffering from this illness spend many hours sitting in front of the computer without any physical activity.Not only this even at home most of us spend time watching TV and taking rest at their bedroom.Even children nowadays give preference to playing computer game or chatting on internet with their friends rather than playing out door sports. In addition to that the quality of foods which we consumes every day made the matters worse.These foods, which are easily available, oftenly contains ingredients that are high in calorie, cholestral and fat, while at the same time lack necessary vitamin, mineral and protien and these factors are taking a toll on our health. Moreover, these significant changes has begun showing up adverse effect on our health. Children from many country are suffering from obesity, fatness and fatness related diseases such as heart disease, cancel and sugar. As a result it is imperating importing that we should fight collectively hand in hand against this huge problem before it poses a threat to our health system. In my opinion, teachers, parent and goverment as a whole should take this issue as a matter of urgency and take necessary step to over come at every stages. For instance parents are expected to keep an eye on thier children's eating habit and make sure they take healthy food while reducing the quanity quality of luring junk food.Government can contribute by puting a ban on unhealthy items specialy prepared keeping in mind to children. To conclude, although many countries are now a days falling prey to unhealthy diet but we can fight and defeat this menace with strong will power and taking some preventive actions as described above.