Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money then people in other important professions. Some people think it is fully justified while others think it is unfair.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no scepticism that successful sports celebrities can earn a huge amount of money than other significant occupations. some people believe that it is justified and others think it is unfair. I will elucidate both standpoints and draw to reasonable opinion. There are numerous reasons, why certain individuals say that giving more money to sportspeople is justified. The first and foremost reason is "to become a sportsperson is not everyone's cup of tea " to elaborate, every sportsperson faces a lot related to their training session. For example, the famous Indian cricketer Virat Kohli spends 10 hours in training and also for their health fitness as a result of this every chaser doing hard work to achieve their goals. On the other,hand certain individuals believe that it is unfair to pay oodles of money to sports professionals. The primary reason is doctors and teachers play a vital role in our life. To illustrate teachers teach their students what is wrong and what is right and doctors save oodles of lives in a day. But their income is less than players. For,instance an Australian cricketer who injured on the ground and his leg was broken. Then the doctor put their full efforts to recover them quickly. Thus, they have less income per year from one fee of their match. In my,opinion I agree with the latter statement doctor and teachers play important role in individual life. They save their lives and also the teacher gives oodles of knowledge about study and their goals. To conclude, some people think giving more to sportsmen is fair others say it is unjustified. Frankly sports person doing hard work and they have a lot of completion in their field so. Becoming a sportsman is not easy for all people. However, the doctor saves lots of lives