These days, it seems that an increasing number of people are leaving rural areas to live in the city. Discuss some of the effects of rural depopulations and suggest some ways tin which this trend could be reversed.

In this contemporary era, many inhabitants move towards the urban space from the countryside. There are numerous effects of this trend on the rural field as well as some solutions which can overcome this phenomenon. This essay paraphrases both effects and solutions in detail. To accentuate the effects, the first and foremost outcome of this trend is the overpopulation of urban range. For example, many individuals are moving to metropolia for better earnings and lavish accommodations. As a result, many municipalities become overcrowded than ever before which also creates more pollution. Furthermore, the social lives are eventually disappearing since more and more inhabitants are shifting to the developing areas. For instance, a decade ago, villages were famous for their culture and traditional values. However, these salient morals are not being seen in the small towns anymore. To offer some solutions, firstly, governments should encourage society to live in the countryside and provide necessary facilities for them. For exemplify, authorities should establish better education systems which can be helpful for villagers in upbringing their children. Apart from that, basic amenities like hospitals, shopping malls, parks etc. should be introduced in town so citizens can avail these facilities locally. In spite of that, authorities should take care of pollution as these kinds of development often create other problems which cities are facing presently. To conclude, Indeed, cities provide ample amount of opportunities so it is evident that people choose metros over rural areas. However, the administration and individuals should equally try to promote village life by following the above ideas.