Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely believed that the best choice for a good outcome in learning English is studying abroad in an English -speaking nation such as England or Canada. However, there are other methods to learn English effectively. In my opinion, I totally agree that studying abroad is not the only choice as learning English requires diligence and regular practice which can be delivered in-country. One key factor for success in studying English is diligence. This is because English is different from the language one people learn, the differences are in the grammar, vocabulary, and other aspects. Therefore the learner must spend a certain time study English consistently to be proficient. For example, many students in Vietnam study English at schools and universities as well as virtual study with the foreign teacher through the internet in certain courses can qualify the English test as proficient speakers. Furthermore, studying English requires practice regularly. In many countries, it is easy to find English clubs both online and offline where there is the participation of native English speakers. This is a good and affordable way for learners to take part in and train their speaking skills and pronunciation. For instance, there are Apps that users who are learning English can meet and communicate face to face with the native English speakers, by this way learners can improve their English skills. In conclusion, studying abroad is a good choice for studying English, however, it is so costly and there are other methods affordable. One significant point for success in learning English is diligence and the time spend on practising learners.