some peope say it is impossible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents believe that one cannot tell about someone's personality or beliefs simply by their dress code, proponents have a diverse view. Personally, I believe that individuals' outlook is not a reliable method to understand other persons' mindsets. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the underlying factors of this contention as well as my intuition. On the one hand, humans have evolved to categorize other creatures based on how they look. In other words, when a certain animal or even a human indicates aggressive behaviour, people feel threatened by it and they avoid it. Such an instinct has played a vital role to protect us from different dangers, and with time people developed categories or lists of certain dangerous creatures based on their outlooks. As a matter of fact, according to some scientific articles that has been published by some renowned sociologists, distinguishing other human beings based on their outlook has been a pivotal survival trait for centuries. Hence, it can be said that such an evolutionary trait is quintessential for our survival and success in our life lifes. On the other hand, such classifications can sometimes be an obstacle to our intimate communication with other people because it draws some stereotypical conclusions, which can be largely inaccurate. To illustrate, if citizens of one country consider people from different cultures or skins threatening to their existence, then that will produce a racist society. This can be exemplified by the rise of the far-right in some countries which consider immigrants as threat to their society, which has caused polarization and division. Therefore, it can be observed that judging people based on how they seem can have detrimental effects. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that despite the importance of characterizing creatures based on their look as a biological trait, it can induce some malignant effects on human socities, and I am a staunch believer in that.