Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

BUILDING PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN SPREADING KNOWLEDGE OF ANY NATION AND CULTURE. WHILE SOME OF THESE ARE FREE OF COST, THE REMAINING CHARGE ENTRY FEES. I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT HALLS WITH ACCEPTANCE FEES ARE NOT OVERRATED AND THESE BUILDINGS HAVE DOMINATION SIDES SUCH AS UNIQUE EXHIBITIONS AND EXTRA STAFF TO FEEL THE ATMOSPHERE OF MUSEUMS ALONG WITH GETTING CERTAIN PIECES OF INFORMATION ABOUT ARTEFACTS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY GALLERIES CHARGES FOR ADMISSION OUTWEIGH THE CONS. TO BEGIN WITH, IT IS IMPORTANT TO UNDERSTAND THAT MANY PEOPLE CAN NOT PROVIDE LUXURIOUS CONDITIONS THEMSELVES BECAUSE OF MONEY ISSUES. HOWEVER, IF MUSEUMS HAVE ACCECC FEES, IT IS OBVIOUS THAT IT HAS MANY OPTIONS AND WONDERING IN ALLERY WILL BE MORE COMFORTABLE RATHER THAN FREE. FOR INSTANCE, SUCH SALONS OFFER CURATORS AND TOUR GUIDES IN ORDER TO MAKE OBSERVATIONS INFORMATIVE. FURTHERMORE, THERE CAN BE IF PARTICIPANTS ARE STARVED OR WANT TO DRINK. SECOND OF ALL, IT IS ESSENTIAL TO MAKE A POINT THAT IN PAYMENTS BUILDING ARTEFACT WILL BEHAVE AND CAN BE TAKEN FROM FAR PAST. ADDITIONALLY, THE AUTHORS OF EXHIBITIONS ARE OFTEN FAMOUS INDIVIDUALS WHICH SOME WORKS OF THEM COULD NOT BE IN FREE ONCE. THESE M IF EXPERTS LOOKING FOR OLDEST AND FAMOUS ART,IT IS WELL TO VISIT MUSEUMS CHARGE FOR ADMISSION. TO SUM UP, IF AN INDIVIDUAL HAVE TO NOT FINANCIAL PROBLEMS AND OF VALUABLE DATA AND COMFORT ZONE, EVEN THE HIGH COST IS THE MAIN DISADVANTAGE OF SUCH BUILDINGS