1.Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teacher will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree.

Technology has brought an undeniable revolution in various aspects of life.Some people believe that in the future artificial intelligence will take over the role of a teacher in a classroom. I completely disagree with the statement and in my perspective, technology will not replace tutors although it will be added to lecturers’ toolbox. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. While artificial intelligence is useful in studying but it can not be a substitute for a teacher’s physical presence. For instance, a human tutor in the class ensures classroom management by making a smooth learning environment without disruptive behaviours by the learners whereas robotic instructors can not handle students ’ misbehaviours efficiently. Another reason why I disagree with this is artificial intelligence can not understand human emotions. Artificial intelligence or robots may not understand the facial expressions of their students whereas a facilitator understands whether students are bored by the lesson or unable to grasp. Similarly, In the case of struggling learners, an instructor would make strategies to clear all the ambiguities of slow learners or perhaps will teach according to their pace so that they can grasp the concept. However, students will always benefit from the guidance and instruction from a teacher at the front of a classroom. In the same way that the calculator didn’t replace maths teachers, technology will continue aiding teachers to educate well-rounded and engaged students. On the other hand, some people argue that through artificial intelligence better learning and understanding of concepts can be achieved which do not require human invigilators. For example a student can repeatedly watch a conceptual video that has audiovisual effects such as 3D animation to clear their doubts. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that artificial intelligence will be the only source of teaching pupils in future. Personally, I believe that human involvement is imperative for effective teaching and learning.