As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cannot afford it.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that housing is a primary need for society. Some people believe that government should support free housing for populations. I personally disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, as decried in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I strongly believe that the administration should support facilities for everyone who can pay for it. Authority should provide accommodation with suitable benefits such as location arrangement, communication, and financial management when they would like to purchase a house. These activities are considered to be excellent preparation for the future by offering adults a chance to prepare their money, explore facility options and discover their interests. For example, if someone is interested in finding a new apartment, the authority can propose a flat with good conditions. Furthermore, paid housing can also increase their creativity and self-confidence, leading to the notable achievement in adult lives. Additionally, everyone should prepare and respond to pay for all living spending. Housing is one of the necessary things in their life. If people can respond to their housing payments, they will achieve all their goals in future. For instance, some people learn how to manage their living costs and discover additional jobs to increase their income. Moreover, these technologies can also cause influences such as isolation of community and discouraging real interaction between family. For example, many teenagers and some adults in this modern world choose to select apartments rather than houses with parents living. In conclusion, the government should prepare housing with good benefits and conditions for everyone who can pay for it because they should respond to all living costs.