Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, There is no doubt global warming is a major issue among human beings even though sea levels also rising its alarming rates but still global warming increasing day by day. In this essay, I will discuss the problem of global warming and I will conclude with some solutions to control. To begin with, Deforestation is the major cause of global warming. People are moving from rural areas to urban cities to lead better lives as there is a lack of resources in villages as a result people are shifting from village to city. For Example, More jobs are available in urban areas and good education as well because of this cities are expanding by cutting forests. Secondly, Pollution is also the one of main reasons for global warming whether it is water, plastic or air pollution.Any kind of pollution is very harmful to humans. For Instance, A survey done by MBA students from Delhi University revealed that 60% of global warming happening globally because of plastic and water pollution. Some developed countries such as Japan and the United Kingdom completely banned polythene. To conclude, In my opinion, it is very important to control global warming or else human life will be at the highest risk. The government or Individuals should take some necessary action to save our planet such as deforestation. In addition, plastic should be banned, and Government should provide more facilities in rural areas, and pollution should be controlled. Last but not least, People should grow more and more plants to save our earth.