Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, climate changes, a dramatic increase in population and obstacles to education are the common problems and unfortunately, every country in the world is facing them. In this essay, I would like to discuss how will my country face some issues in the coming ten years and what steps should be taken to solve them. To begin with, the main worrying points of my country are environmental changes and fewer study resources. Firstly, Forests have almost been destroyed by humans. They use wood in manufacturing furniture and building household things. The tree's cutting ratio is very high as compared to the plantation of trees. As result, the weather is becoming hot day by day and also another kind of climate change. Secondly, due to the economical situation of my country, the government is unable to provide helpful facilities in study departments. Scholarships are being ended and institute fees are very high. Whereas jobs and income are very low, Therefore, in the coming,decade our people would face many problems. As the solution to these problems, the government and the public will have to play an essential role. Government should force the public to terminate plant cutting and also motivate them to form new plants. Furthermore, people should try to avoid wooden manufacturing and choose another material to build these daily-life things. In addition, if the government introduces some scholarships and also facilities the public with low-cost education, students can learn and earn easily. They should offer free skilled training which will help them in their earning. In conclusion, as we have already discussed that climate changes and education hurdles are the key issues in my country and government and societies should play a role to overcome these problems.