Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In modern societies, most people believe in the necessity of academic education, reaching to a good situation in the oncoming of their children. However some others think different and see no problem in gathering students with different abilities together. Both aspects would be discussed here. As the global population increases and technology developes developers, humans, find that there would be no chance for their offsprings, to stay in the success competition, except that to learn academic abilities. Then, according to their capabilities, promote their kids going to the best schools which are available. They prefer their children’s classmates be studious and provide motivation for them. So, if some pupils dislike classical education, it is better to stay away from conventional classes and find another way of gaining skills. Considerably, this is the contemplation of most teachers and school owners. Others, believe, provided that students with different interests and abilities, could stay together in a class, this would promote peer learning. So, it would be one of the best kinds of teaching in modern area. Unless, organizing classes that include students of the similar talent and genius, makes no innovative development in pupils. Students could learn many things of each other, then, educational statue should not separate students with dissimilar attitude. In conclusion, both aspects are acceptable somehow but getting judicious decision according to different situations and types and needs of students is appropriate and it is related to have a powerful educational academia.