Some People Think No Need to Travel Because We Can See the World on The Internet. Others Think that Travel Is Most Important. Give Opinion and Experience, Examples.

the importance of travel which was always debatable with many people has now become more controversial claiming that the world tour is beneficial while others reject this notion.the substantial influence of this notion has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years.in my opinion, travel to different places physically appears to be more rational.the further upcoming paragraphs will elaborate on my view of points and thus will lead to a conclusion. analysing the given statement and further explaining,the first and foremost reason is that travelling to other cities or countries connects us with them tightly. like,we go there,lively, enjoy the beauty of that state,learn the culture, understand them and then respect of their tradition.another striking reason behind this notion is stress relief.due to travel,we can release our stress which is because of work and household chores.categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored the main reason behind this trend is money.cost is the biggest issue to travel all over the world. shifting towards the second school of thought, firstly technology is the vast nowadays. thus,we can find every city and country on the internet with just a click.it provides us with each and every single piece of information.if we want to see that place it is available on youtube with an audio-visual technique. secondly, these days one goes to a different place and uploads the vlog on Instagram,Facebook and tik tok. Viewers who cannot afford to go there can enjoy that atmosphere online.the above-mentioned reason give supports my views on both the arguments. to recapitulate,according to the statement aforementioned above,one can reach a conclusion that travelling is the most essential part of life whether personally goes somewhere or watch on the internet.it totally depends on cost and time. travel abroad means you have to spend more money and time.