some people think that success in life depends on hard work and determination while others believe that there are other factors such as money and appearance Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The precedence of successfulness which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. copious folks claim that victory has mainly come from hardworking and devotion. while critics argue that a person is successful if he has financial resources and an attractive personality. In my, opinion latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay further elaborates my views in the upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the first argument is there is no denying the fact that hardworking is the key to success and numerous peoples get it after prolonged effort and patience furthermore, they carry out their struggle for the target they set at the initial stage. to illustrate the world is full with the story of folks who started their career in a miserable condition but they stuck with their goals they paid utmost attention through effort and chapter of struggle and at last succeeded such as Mark Zuckerberg who belonged to a mediocre family but he has a goal to become successful and he got it through devotion now he is not only the most triumph person in the world but also a billionaire. Secondly, moving to the other side of the argument a plethora of folks think that a successful person is one who has capital and some sort of influence and fortune, in addition, they think that they have strong links or references with the elite class and they have a lot of rule in building their career, furthermore owing to their appearance they are lucky to touch the achievement with little effort as a result, they have less effort for achievement owing to rich. such as a son of a political leader who is always on the top of the list of numerous people who respect a lot and is famous among their nationals owing to his father. to exemplify, Bilawal Zardari is a famous political leader in Pakistan he is quite famous among the folks in the Sindh region and it was mainly due to his mother Benazir Bhutto who was also a famous leader. Finally, to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that success is mainly based on the individual's hardworking as well as determination but in my point of view, in a today's age a human is more triumph who is already rich and wealthy, as well as they, has a strong background.