Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In this contemporary era, people migrate from their home country to a foreign country where individuals have to speak a foreign language like English, during their stay public may have so suffered several problems. Due to my own belief, I partly agree with the above notion. In this following essay, I will be elaborating on the situation, and will give my vision. To begin with, this day many folks travel to different countries for several purposes such as for higher study, business trips, holidays, attending weddings, etc. It is not easy for all the foreigners to speak and follow all the rules of the individual nation. Staying in another country and socializing with the native people can be trouble because of the language barrier. For instance, a few months ago my mother came to see me from Nepal, and one day my Aussi friend called us for dinner in her home, my mom was not too comfortable there because of the difference in language and the food. Furthermore, one may find difficulty in finding a job just because of the differences in language and social environment. However, people can research the foreign culture and history to know more about the foreigners. Also, they can take English classes which can help the public to develop an understanding and make comfortable while communicating. For example, Before coming to Australia I took language classes and also study about the culture, traditions, and the rules that I need to follow. In addition, people can make more friends and spend more time with different language background individuals which also encourage them to be more socialize in the community. In conclusion, Although, it is not that easy to stay in a foreign country with language differences, if anyone is intended to stay in another nation, one must study the culture and history and also take some languages classes which would allow the public to have a comfortable stay.