Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. What is your opinion?

Some people think that advertising encourages people to purchase something people do not truly need. Others argue that advertisements explain how the new products will convenience us. This essay will discuss both views. We live in a world where everything tends to make lives easier, it has no doubt that we have to utilize the money to get those kinds of stuff. In addition, it is argued by many folks that all those things are not even necessary, despite advertisements have sometimes manipulated us to buy, for instance, tobacco which not only affects humans' immunities, also should not be appeared on screens. On the other hand, there are preferable products that are pivotal for humans in a particular situation, for example, a smartphone which is categorically no doubt we need it for our majority aspect life, namely, working which every business are database on clouds (to store pieces of information on the internet where colleagues participate files), or messaging and assembling (Zoom, Google meeting) which that are typical for everyone. To conclude, as many advertisements have manipulated us to buy, especially drawback aspects, by contrast to another still retrieval our lives regards the above, we sometimes have to use our discretions whether they are significant to have or not.