Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In the recent era, globalization in trades and culture are two significant aspects of living a good life. Some individuals believe that this phenomenon brings more benefits to the country's growth. Others opine that it would dilute the country's status. In my opinion, it has numerous advantages despite some minor concerns. To begin with, the enhancement of business and personal relational relationships boosts the economic factor. It does not only improve the countries' economy but also improves the infrastructure. In addition, with the development of the import and export industry, people can now buy any products from all around the world, which is convenient for anyone that will help contribute to the economic growth between provinces. For example, many medical apparatus, and vaccines from the U.S.A were transported to India and saved the lives of children and the elderly. Furthermore, people have a great opportunity to engage in working skills with both local employees and foreign workers. On the other hand, some opponents argue that as a result of contacting overseas businesses the unique identity of a nation has been diminished. The prominent reason is the arrival of international companies can lead to the loss of traditional jobs such as agricultural jobs. For example, some traditional cultures including harvesting, and planting have been ignored over recent years. Moreover, some masses are not too aware of the main festivals and their history as crowded is easily influenced by western culture. In a nutshell, I believe that nations together in terms of business and culture will have great benefits economy and relationships. The loss of identity is a minimal disadvantage as compared to the profits of this trend.