Governments are prohibiting underage children from getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Many regions of the world are forbidding young kids to work full-time. Even if several countries do allow them, I do support the former statement of law which bans child labour. There may be several reasons why underage kids are working instead of studying and creating fond memories with their beloveds. For example, they are orphans and have no family that will raise them, thus they have to work themselves in order to live. Another scenario is that they have irresponsible parents that abandon them. No matter the case, I disagree with them having an arduous childhood journey of working all the time so that they can continue to live. In my opinion, children have the rights to be nurtured by a caretaker or a legal guardian. If none of both is present, then I believe it becomes the responsibility of the government to take care of them. After all, children are the country's future generation that will continue to carry on the country's hopes and dreams. Moreover, if they are raised properly, they might even become the nation's pride. Therefore, they should be given the opportunity to grow up in an adequate environment, where they can have the most basic living requirements (shelter and food), access their education, socialize with their peers, and develop their hobbies and potential. In conclusion, I fully support the government's law in regards to child labour prohibition, as children are precious gems of the country that should be nurtured for the sake of the future generation's well-being.