You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

These days the internet has a large number of translation apps in different languages that could help a lot. So, why learning a foreign language besides your native one is vital. This essay will discuss that method and will draw my personal conclusion. Firstly and foremost, I absolutely agree with this because the benefit of having another tongue for your own it is could rise up your personality confidence. For example, some studies said all individuals who are talking in two speech or more opportunities to take higher salary in their jobs and increase themselves and that work station too. Moreover, travel came part of people's lives so, you need to learn the common language such as English, many countries use it. To illustrate, that nation in the capital cities talking English while the less of them understand you but they want you to talk on their native talk. So, that destination would you go to, you should learn some words to be kind to them and make conversation. This proves clearly why communities are mad if someone went to their towns and could not speak the local language. In addition, those skills need able in 99% of the workplaces. For instance, large companies need to extend their relationships with other countries, that is mean they want workers speaking in more than one language to be able to talk and deal with the customer. Hence the belief that will be in the future vastly important. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of that issue, I believe that could help if you start to learn as much as you can of the common languages also, that would let you know about other counters and make friendships.