These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine,rather than by following a healthy lifestyle Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, health is a primary concern for many individuals because of the increase in global health crises. Because of this, several people are dependent on physicians and medicines for their treatment,, however these people often compromise their salubrious lifestyle for this. In my,opinion I strongly agree that people are more reliant on doctors rather than on maintaining their physical fitness. To begin with, nowadays people are living a sedentary lifestyle because of work from home which eventually prevents them from being physically active. This type of lifestyle often causes severe health problems since these people are reluctant to work out throughout the day. Supplementary to these activities is the advancement in medical technology that causes people to have more trust in their doctors and the remedial tablets prescribed by them or at home that eventually provide better satisfaction to these people. For example, a recent survey conducted by an Indian health fitness organization, found that 80% of the people from India had stopped exercising daily and now are more reliant on last movement remedial techniques after being diagnosed with any health problems. Considering all these activities, people are more inclined towards doctors rather than doing daily physical activity. In addition, people nowadays are more indolent as compared to the past. Such individuals are mostly affected by social pressure from their peers. To elucidate more about this, people nowadays in cities generally do not prefer any more activity to be added in their hectic lifestyle, hence they persuade the active people for not doing exercise. Moreover, with an increase in the corruption found among medical staff, sometimes even doctors misguide potential exercise enthusiastic people to not do physical activity. Eventually causing an increase in cash flow to a private hospital because these people still embarking trust in their doctors. For instance, a recent survey conducted about private and public hospitals found that mostly 60% per cent of doctors misguide patients so that they visit their hospital more frequently. To conclude, considering the advancement in medical science, furthermore laziness found in people complimented with the malicious activities in hospitals overall contributes to more reliance on doctors as against their personal fitness