Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academy world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared free.

A group of population believe that free academic publishing is beneficial for exploration, business and all academic fields. Others think that it is not logical because of some of the importance or value of this information. In my opinion, free access to analysis databases is one the human beings' rights in any circumstances. The purpose of all services is to help population and scientific discoveries are no exception. Free access to knowledge can make an individual's life easier. There are a number of pupils who are suffering from financial issues so they can not pay for educational measures. For example, a student in a postgraduate grade needs a wide range of articles which are not accessible for free. Not having that money as payment would put him/her in a lower position in nowadays competitive academic world and even it can ruin the next stages of his professional life. Another reason is that a money-based system would not let a big proportion of society be involved. Although there are some scientists who are against this mindset because of the experiment's cost, they do not consider that not only encourages people to be informed about the activities but also makes profitable opportunities for some project which needs grants or companies' investment. The more including group bring more benefits. For example, employers who are looking for a qualified workforce in some particular areas will find them in some free magazines. In conclusion, because of the helping people especially poor students free access to scientific research is essential. It provides a way to find an investor for research and also tackle the unemployment issues in a society by making connectivity between all parts of a society.