Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that it is a prostive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both the sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

Computer and their knowledge is a basic requirement of the 21st century. Nowadays, the extensive operation of computers is seen in the field of education. Although, its use is good for the growth and development of the students and the country it also has some bad effects. This essay will explore both the pros and cons of the management of this device and will provide a detailed analysis to aid the readers to come to their own conclusion. In this technology era, proper knowledge of computers is very essential. In a recent survey, it has been shown that personal computer is excessively used by maximum students around the globe due to the covid situation. They are also used in various sectors such as business, jobs and shopping. Moreover, with,modernisation the trends are also changing. For instance, buying groceries and vegetables can be easily done while sitting at home with the usage of computers and mobiles. Instead of manual working people prefer to choose computer-based jobs, as it saves a lot of time and energy. Therefore, more utilization of PC in education can lead to the overall development of teenagers. On the other hand, there are various negative impacts of it. Firstly, it is hampering the health of the children. The extensive practice of gadgets is affecting the vision of the students. This leads to different problems like headache, body pain etc. Secondly, the youth is getting addicted to PC. They are investing more and more time in it. In conclusion, I strongly believe that desktops should be used by children but for a limited period of time. Furthermore, parents should monitor their kids while they are operating it and guide them regarding the limitations while using it.