Problem: Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country and give your opinion.

In the modern society, it is widely accepted that people migrate to another country either to work or settle with the family. Whilst, other groups may oppose this new idea. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will examine the benefits and drawbacks to this argument. Nowadays, going to another country has become a trend. One of the reason for this is to search for a better opportunity opportunities. People who decided to go abroad have worked to help send money back to their homes, and others also get jobs and seek to become citizens to petition their families. As the prime factor to enhance the kind of their living. Another reason, for, this is to explore the world, meet other people and experience different cultures. People who walk out of their comfort zone could widen their knowledge to various cultures and traditions, and broaden their horizons. Therefore, strengthening the bonds of multiple nations across the world. Additionally, this may also create business opportunities both local and international if relations deepen. On the other hand, not all foreigners learn to accept guest nationals for work as this could threaten domestic employment. For example, many employers tend to hire manpower from other countries as this can cost them much lower without compromising the quality of service. As a result, discrimination may occur. Moreover, learning a second language has also become a challenge. It is also noted that one of the problems in a foreign land is a misunderstanding. As a result, communication barriers could lead to conflict. In my point of view, I still believe that beneficial effects offset the disadvantages in this argument because language can be learned through practice. And by doing your best to have good performance in your job, others will be encouraged to do so. Thus, eliminating differences at work. In conclusion, living and seeking a job in another country can improve the lifestyle of an individual, although there are many bumps yet to conquer with perseverance, all things will be paid.