People in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is a common belief that celebrities should be in charge of setting a good example for other people to follow. From my perspective, I partly concur with this view. On the one hand, people who are in the limelight had better pay attention to their impeccable behaviour seriously because not only can they inspire numerous individuals but they are also revered by various admirers worldwide. First and foremost, the exemplary behaviour of celebrities may be believed to have a profound impact on their enthusiasts’ activities. For instance, when a prominent figure gets involved in charitable activities with a view to helping the disadvantaged people, it can raise their fans' awareness of joining hands to help other people. Therefore, it is a great opportunity for them to make an enormous contribution to the development of societies. Besides, it may be also uttermost pivotal for a famous person to take their behaviour into consideration immensely since they are always taken notice of by numerous individuals in general and aficionados in particular. Indeed, celebrities may be admired enormously and copied by various fans, which is why only a minimal fault can also put them at higher risk of coming under rigorous criticism. On the other hand, the only thing the public forgets is that superstars may be also human beings so they have the right to make mistakes due to their lack of maturity in their career ladder. Therefore, the public should be willing to forgive their fault to give the celebrities a chance to compensate for their mistakes. Indeed, there are numerous prominent figures who may resort to suicide to put an end to their lives because they are no longer courageous enough to suffer from the escalation of social preconceptions. In conclusion, I enunciate the idea that it is indispensable for each individual to make judgements towards the renowned person objectively.