Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Globalism makes the connection between countries and nations closer and easier than in the past. Some groups of people believe this can increase the interaction of business and cultural exchange, whereas some others think their national identities will disappear. This essay will elaborate on different sides of view and related examples. To begin with the positive effects, thanks to technology and the internet create the opportunity for humans to explore and discover more possibilities in the world. Additionally, the crowds can across the distance and time barriers to assessing different cultures or knowledge widely. For instance, there are lots of online meetings and events offered to people to join for free. Thus, the communities require chances to listen to others' opinions and share their experiences. Eventually, it could lead to a diversity of cooperation and communications, which brings a huge benefit to a country's employment, industry, and even economy. On the other hand, if we have more exchanges and cooperation, relatively speaking, it also means there might be a disappearance of a country's identity. Although, it is important to maintain social benefit, keeping the unique culture and agreement of the citizens are also vital. To illustrate, Korean governments put an enormous effort into cultural export, they spend lots of budgets on making films, producing programs, and creating entertainment. Finally, they got a profound success,naturally, their residents agree with the core value of the nation. To conclude, there are both pons and cons on each side. I believe that solid the national identity first can not only fulfil the belief and also increase people's self-value, and finding it is valuable,especially in this rapid change world.