Many people believe that a rigorous diet and intensive workout in a short spam can help achieve fitness goals, whereas others think that healthy eating and moderate exercise can provide better long-term outcomes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that performing difficult exercises and following hard diets could help them to become fit whereas others think that using healthy foods and doing slow exercise can make them fitter and also help once to achieve their desired target. It depends on the type of person's body. Firstly, if a person is curious about health or wants to achieve body goals on a fixed target then he can engage in hard diets and exercises, but it depends on the type of body if the organs of that particular person are satisfied with heavy dietary plans and workouts then it will be easy for a person to achieve goal otherwise he can face different diseases. Furthermore, those who think that having a diet full of protein and doing calm exercise can help them to achieve their target comfortably. It can be helpful because if a person thinks his immune system is addicted to slow and healthy foods, and only in this way he can reach his fixed goal on time. On the other hand, this type of person who can only resist moderate exercises and follows dangerous exercises for a long time can also get ill for a long period. In conclusion, people should do some research on the type of their body if their body can resist difficult exercises then they should plan it otherwise that person should decide about taking a diet full of protein and steady exercises. In my opinion, people should have healthy meals on time and slow exercise can make them fit if not following this plan, could lead to a dangerous disease.