Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at increasing sale. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

These days, publicity is deeply established in our daily life. On the one hand, many people claim that advertising highly increments vending. On the other hand, other portions of the population agree that ads are extremely quotidian and normally ignored. In my opinion, I agree that commercials generally are irrelevant but well drove marketing campaigns are greatly successful in accomplishing sales. Specifically, this essay will discuss the non-remarkable advertising problem and the catchy marketing movements. When it comes to advertising, a wide portion of the market makes a traditional view of publicity. In order to give extra visibility to their products, mainly well-known companies develop marketing campaigns that describe partially their products or give already known information to the spectator. Due to it, these adverts are ignored and result in a not worth it economic expend. For example, perfume advertisements are played by models and famous people in an imaginary world repeating the same path, making the population ignore them. However, there are marketing campaigns that are flashy and interesting for the spectator. When it comes to showing ads in a reimagined way, big companies have mastered the key points to retain their viewers. Additionally, these revolutionary publicity movements are a massive success, making impressive revenues. Such as Nike's advertisements, showing para Olympics athletes on their day-to-day working schedules. These adverts doubled the total income for that year's quarter in Nike. To conclude, traditional advertising is ignored simply because they are not catchy and are practically predicted by spectators. By contrast, there are marketing campaigns that take advantage of flashy and showy topics for people, resulting in a complete accomplishment. In my point of view, advertising is a great way to increase sales if you know the correct way to develop them.