In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as a result of technological development, smart technologies become a part of our lives. Self-drive vehicles are one of them and they're on the roads under the supervision of the drivers.Some people believe that in the common future, cars will be fully driverless. This essay will demonstrate the pros and cons and will argue that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. Two main advantages of driverless vehicles are saving time and human mistakes. Firstly we all spend our time travelling to work or home or somewhere else. Traffic can be a nightmare sometimes and we lose our time on the weel. Yet, if the driverless cars come into our lives. We can change the situation to our advantage. For instance, we can do our work in traffic without caring about using vehicles. Additionally, we can avoid human being mistakes.We all see many accidents on the roads. Usually,these crashes cause by human mistakes. With driverless vehicles, we can minimize the proportion of accidents on the roads. However, there are some disadvantages to driverless vehicles.The first and biggest disadvantage of driverless vehicles is people will be unemployed.A bad effect of smart technologies is people who will be unemployed. Computers are taking people’s places. For example with a ındustry 4.0 robots take people’s places in the factories and these factory numbers are increasing day by day. To conclude, technology comes with lots of advantages and driverless vehicles are one of them.We can save time with reduce the accidents with driverless vehicles. However, there are some disadvantages like increasing unemployment numbers. I believe that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.