some people like to do new things, other just do the things that are familiar with. discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some are interested in experiencing genuine types of situations and environments, others prefer to stick to the things that they are already comfortable with. Personally, I believe that life without experimenting is not a worthy one. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the underlying factors of this contention as well as my intuition. On the one hand, introverted individuals have some tendencies to lock themselves inside their homes because they do not feel relaxed while they are outside. Such a trait allows them to spend more time reading, working or doing many productive skills. In other words, when a person stays at home and spends ample time doing research, he develops remarkable cultural and scientific knowledge. In fact, according to an article that has been published by a renowned psychological magazine, introvert adults tend to be more successful in tasks that require a high level of writing or analyzing, as they spend a plethora of time gaining information. Hence, what can be said is that not doing novel things is not necessarily a negative thing. On the other hand, indulging in unique experiences is the main method for humans to discover things and enjoy life. To illustrate, if people stopped doing exotic and dangerous things and sticked only to the things that they already recognize, humanity's advancement would cease to exist. As a matter of fact, it is a widely accepted belief in the scientific community that a large number of pivotal medications have been discovered by mere chance. Therefore, it can be observed that trying out new experiments is not only thrilling and enjoyable but also quintessential for human progress. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that despite the importance of doing repetitive tasks, experimenting with new ideas, environments and items is the ultimate way for people to truely enjoy and develop, and I am a staunch believer of that.