Most of the people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle, however there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy an d not money will need to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life.discuss both views and give youerror own opinion

Many people think that the most important consideration of job selection is money, while others believe that happiness in working life is a very important focus. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that a high salary is often an important consideration when applying for and choosing a career. Having a job that pays well can help employees afford necessities such as house and car payments, food and utility bills, things, technology gadgets, and clothes. In addition, a high income may improve your reputation and give you a higher social standing. In other words, some duties may require an advanced degree or knowledge and usually are roles with more authority, which people may respect. For example, a good reputation because of an occupation with a higher salary which can increase social influence and self-confidence. However, loving your work is one of the most benefits when considering an occupation. The happiness in working life can increase your productivity. This benefits both employee and employer, as you may be more likely to get more work done in a shorter time and create positive outcomes while doing something that you enjoy. Therefore, increased productivity can also lead to promotions and new knowledge opportunities that may further your career growth. Moreover, having a duty that you love may also help you maintain your physical and mental health. This is because you are likely happy, so you feel excited to achieve your goals. For instance, these careers usually work fewer hours than high-paying jobs, so you will have more time to get sleep and relax in your personal activity. In conclusion, both the high salary and the happiness from doing a job have a great impact to consider for applying for and selecting a position. While a great income is one thing important for consideration, people should review your satisfaction and a more balanced personal life. Doing so can lead to good health in the present and in a long run.